opportunity

EXPLORE. DISCOVER. CONNECT.

EXPLORE. DISCOVER. CONNECT.

THERE’S NO PLACE LIKE IT

Forged from a Western spirit of openness and entrepreneurial invention, each layer of history has imprinted this place with irreplaceable character. This is an inspiring setting for an innovative new community of creative office users, makers, retailers, purveyors, guests and residents.

318,000 SF

Office

65,000 SF

Retail

180 UNITS

Residential

175 Keys

Hotel

opportunity-two

BORN OF THE PIONEERING SPIRIT OF THE WEST

BORN OF THE PIONEERING SPIRIT OF THE WEST

P9090701_Color_Vertical

DENVER ROCK DRILL MANUFACTURING CO.

Growth of the Denver Rock Drill Manufacturing Company on this site began in 1910, driven by global demand for a line of pneumatic rock drills known as “Waugh” drills, named for their inventor, and company founder, Daniel S. Waugh. Tried and tested in the Rocky Mountains, these drills found use around the world, from Johannesburg to Melbourne to Lima.

By the 1920’s, the plant occupied more than a city block and housed a community of over 600 employees who dubbed themselves “Waughriors”. Here is a truly unique Denver story of engineering innovation, growth, and international success.

neighborhood

WELCOME TO THE NEIGHBORHOOD

WELCOME TO THE NEIGHBORHOOD

RINO ART DISTRICT

Home to dozens of galleries and artists’ studios, the RiNo Art District is committed to maintaining the industrial nature and artistic character of the neighborhood while forging new partnerships, fostering innovation and inspiring growth.

COLE NEIGHBORHOOD
HISTORIC DISTRICT

One of Denver’s earliest neighborhoods, Cole is known for it’s friendly residents, charming and affordable Victorian homes, and two City Parks—Russell Square Park and St. Charles Park.

contact

CONTACT

CONTACT

DEVELOPER

Trae Rigby
main: 303 386 9223
cell: 970 310 6136
t.rigby@saundersci.com

 

HOTEL

William Balinbin
main: 303 595 7274
cell: 305 799 8171
william.balinbin@sagehospitality.com

Michael Everett
main: 303 595 7277
michael.everett@sagehospitality.com

OFFICE LEASING

Todd M. Wheeler
main: 303 813 6441
todd.wheeler@cushwake.com

Doug Wulf
main: 303 312 4218
cell: 303 332 6759
doug.wulf@cushwake.com

Brian Hutt
main: 303 312 4266
cell: 303 349 3460
brian.hutt@cushwake.com

RETAIL LEASING

Dorit Makovsky Fischer
main: 303 565 3025
cell: 303 667 6873
dfischer@shamesmakovsky.com
Hayden Hirschfeld
main: 303 565 3048
cell: 303 619 2457
hhirschfeld@shamesmakovsky.com
Cory Dulberg
main: 303 565 3039
cell: 303 319 1262
cdulberg@shamesmakovsky.com